Terms of sale

1-Application area

This online store is operated by the company Bizimkiler Natural Products Karatas, Route de Colovrex 49, 1218 Grand Saconnex. Throughout the site, the terms "we", "we" and "our" refer to Bizimkiler. By visiting the website and / or using the tools, information and services, the user / customer / visitor accepts and is subject to the versions of all terms and conditions, policies and notices specified here and in other documents in force at the time of order.

2-General provisions
Displaying products in the online store is not legally binding for us and only creates an online catalog without commitment. Just adding products to the "shopping cart" does not create a binding order. An order for the products in the shopping cart becomes binding only when you click the "Order" button on the order page. The correct receipt of your order is immediately confirmed by an automatic e-mail and creates a contractual agreement. Approval is expressed depending on the legal acceptability and availability of the ordered goods. If we are unable to fulfill your order, you will receive a notification of its unavailability. In-store stock status announcements are used as information but are not used as a delivery confirmation and may be incorrect.

3-Delivery and delivery costs
We deliver the products you ordered within the delivery range you choose and to the address you specified when ordering. If you are not at home, we offer the service of leaving your delivery at the door of your home, according to the instructions you leave at the end of your online order. Our frozen products are packed under suitable conditions after delivery. We guarantee the cold chain until the moment of delivery, and we are not responsible after delivery.

  • Geneva-Lausanne

Deliveries will be made free of charge to the cities and towns between Geneva-Lausanne and Geneva-Lausanne for the beginnig for the orders from 50frs. The postal codes who have free delivery are displayed under the delivery page. 

  • For other towns and cantons of Switzerland

Shipping costs are paid by Bizimkiler for your orders of 150 francs or more.

For all other orders, delivery costs are paid by the customer according to La Poste Suisse SA rates.

 

4- Payment
Products can be paid for by credit card, PayPal or invoice, or at the time of delivery in Geneva and Lausanne. The amount of the order will be deducted immediately after confirmation. Confidential payment information is encrypted and we do not have access to it. Our customers receive the invoice via e-mail. You can always view your invoice by logging into your customer account. In the option to pay by invoices, invoices must be paid within 15 days.

Coupons are valid only under the conditions described on them. Creating other coupons without prior written permission is prohibited. If the coupon is not used in full, the remainder will be sent to the account for a future order. It is not possible to accumulate shares, coupons and discounts.

 

5-Protection of property and termination of contract and amendments

Until full payment is made, the ownership of the property belongs to us. If you breach the contract, for example if you do not respond to a payment reminder, we may withdraw from the contract after a specified period of time and request the return of goods that are still in your possession. We reserve the right not to contract after negative results of a credit test. Purchased coupons are non-refundable and non-refundable.

7- Data protection
We use the data you have submitted to us to fulfill your order. Your data will be forwarded to the shipping company responsible for delivery to the extent necessary for the delivery of the goods. For the processing of payment transactions, we send your payment data to the financial or credit institution responsible for your payment. We do not transfer your data to third parties for advertising purposes. After the full processing of the order and its payment, this data is blocked until further use by you and deleted after the expiry of data retention periods for commercial and tax law purposes. We protect our website against loss, destruction, access, modification and dissemination of your data. Despite frequent checks, we may not be able to protect ourselves from all dangers. In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act (LPD), you have the option to permanently receive free information about the data stored on you and have the right to correct, block or delete this data. All questions can be sent electronically. If you have any questions regarding your data, please contact our customer service.

  1. E-mail advertising (Newsletter)

If you sign up for our newsletter, we will use our newsletter to regularly email you. It is always possible to unsubscribe from the newsletter and can be done using the link provided for this purpose in the newsletter. Also, you can add your newsletter subscription to Facebook etc. We can use it for remarketing purposes on social networks.

          2. Cookies
We use cookies on some of our web pages to facilitate navigation on our site and enable certain functions. These are small text files stored on your computer. Most of our cookies are automatically deleted when you exit your web browser. Others are stored on your computer to make your next visit to our site faster and more efficient. Our partner companies cannot use these cookies to process or learn your personal data. If you do not want to store cookies on your computer or if you want to be informed that they are stored, you can prevent the installation of cookies by changing your browser settings.

8- Credit check and credit score

Ours reserve the right to request information about identity and solvency from specialized service companies (economic information agencies) in order to assure themselves of paying by invoices. For this purpose, we transmit your personal data required for credit control to the responsible company. The solvency questionnaire may include probability values (point values) that are calculated on the basis of scientifically accepted mathematical-statistical procedures and that contain address data in particular in their calculations.

 

9- Customer comments
Reviews written about our products on our website give us the exclusive and unlimited right to use them. We reserve the right to view a review only for a short time, briefly, or not show it at all. A customer review only gives one customer's opinion and does not have to be in line with our concepts.

10- Authorized court
Our business is subject to Swiss law only. The ineffectiveness of some special provisions of the contract terms does not lead to the ineffectiveness of the entire contract.

 

English

Verkaufsbedingungen

  1. Umfang

Dieser Online-Shop wird von der Firma Bizimkiler Natural Products Karatas, Route de Colovrex 49, 1218 Grand Saconnex betrieben. Auf der gesamten Website beziehen sich die Begriffe "wir", "wir" und "unser" auf Bizimkiler. Durch den Besuch der Website oder die Nutzung der Tools, Informationen und Dienste akzeptiert der Benutzer / Kunde / Besucher die Versionen aller hier und in anderen jeweils gültigen Dokumenten angegebenen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Richtlinien und Hinweise und unterliegt diesen der Bestellung.

  1. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

Die Anzeige von Produkten im Online-Shop ist für uns nicht rechtsverbindlich und erstellt lediglich einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog. Die bloße Tatsache, Produkte in den "Warenkorb" zu legen, erzeugt keine Bestellung. Eine Bestellung von Artikeln im Warenkorb wird erst dann obligatorisch, wenn Sie auf der Bestellseite auf die Schaltfläche "Bestellen" klicken. Der korrekte Eingang Ihrer Bestellung wird sofort durch eine automatisierte E-Mail bestätigt und schafft eine vertragliche Vereinbarung. Die Genehmigung erfolgt auf der Grundlage der gesetzlichen Akzeptanz und Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Waren. Wenn wir Ihre Bestellung nicht bearbeiten können, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung über die Nichtverfügbarkeit. In-Store-Bestandsstatusmeldungen werden nur zu Informationszwecken verwendet, jedoch nicht als Bestätigung der Lieferung und sind möglicherweise falsch

  1. Liefer- und Versandkosten

Wir liefern die von Ihnen bestellten Produkte innerhalb des von Ihnen gewählten Lieferbereichs und an die bei der Bestellung angegebene Adresse. Wenn Sie nicht zu Hause sind, bieten wir den Service an, Ihre Lieferung vor Ihrer Haustür zu lassen, gemäß den Anweisungen, die Sie am Ende Ihrer Online-Bestellung hinterlassen. Unsere Tiefkühlprodukte werden nach Lieferung unter geeigneten Bedingungen verpackt. Wir garantieren die Kühlkette bis zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung und sind nach der Lieferung nicht verantwortlich.

  1. Genf-Lausanne

Lieferungen sind frei Genf und Lausanne sowie für die Städte zwischen den beiden ab einem Bestellwert von 50frs.

  1. Für andere Städte und Kantone in der Schweiz,

150 Franken Die Versandkosten gehen zu Lasten von Bizimkiler für Ihre Bestellungen mit oder über.

Für alle anderen Bestellungen trägt der Kunde die Versandkosten zu den Preisen von La Poste Suisse SA

  1. Zahlung

Produkte können per Kreditkarte, PayPal oder Rechnung oder zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung nach Genf und Lausanne bezahlt werden. Der Bestellbetrag wird sofort nach Bestätigung abgezogen. Vertrauliche Zahlungsinformationen werden verschlüsselt und wir haben keinen Zugriff darauf. Unsere Kunden erhalten die Rechnung per E-Mail und auch in den Bestellpaketen. Sie können Ihre Rechnung jederzeit anzeigen, indem Sie sich bei Ihrem Kundenkonto anmelden. Bei der Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Rechnung muss innerhalb von 15 Tagen bezahlt werden.

Gutscheine sind nur unter den darin beschriebenen Bedingungen gültig. Die Erstellung anderer Gutscheine ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung ist untersagt. Wenn der Gutschein nicht vollständig verwendet wird, wird der Rest für eine zukünftige Bestellung auf das Konto gesendet. Es ist nicht möglich, Aktien, Coupons und Rabatte zu akkumulieren.

  1. Schutz des Eigentums und Beendigung des Vertrages und Änderungen

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleibt das Eigentum an der Immobilie bei uns. Wenn Sie den Vertrag nicht einhalten, z. B. wenn Sie nicht auf eine Zahlungserinnerung antworten, können wir den Vertrag nach einer bestimmten Frist kündigen und die Rückgabe der noch in Ihrem Besitz befindlichen Waren verlangen. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, nach negativen Ergebnissen eines Kredit-Tests keinen Vertrag abzuschließen. Gekaufte Gutscheine können nicht zurückgegeben oder erstattet werden.

  1. Garantie und Haftung

Wenn die gelieferte Ware unvollständig oder beschädigt ist, z. B. wenn ein Produkt defekt ist oder ein Lieferfehler vorliegt, können wir dieses Problem beheben, indem wir den Kunden nach Möglichkeit mit einer anderen Lieferung kontaktieren, oder wir können eine Rückerstattung ausstellen, wenn der Kunde dies wünscht.

  1. Datenschutz

Wir verwenden die Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln, um Ihre Bestellung zu bearbeiten. Ihre Daten werden an die für die Lieferung zuständige Reederei im für die Lieferung der Ware erforderlichen Umfang übermittelt. Für die Abwicklung von Zahlungsvorgängen übermitteln wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an das für Ihre Zahlung zuständige Finanz- oder Kreditinstitut. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht zu Werbezwecken an Dritte weiter. Nach vollständiger Bearbeitung der Bestellung und deren Zahlung werden diese Daten bis zu ihrer weiteren Verwendung gesperrt und nach Ablauf der Datenaufbewahrungsfristen für kommerzielle und steuerliche Zwecke gelöscht. Wir schützen unsere Website vor Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Änderung und Verbreitung Ihrer Daten. Trotz häufiger Kontrollen können wir uns möglicherweise nicht vor allen Gefahren schützen. Gemäß dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (LPD) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dauerhaft kostenlose Informationen über die auf Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten und diese Daten zu korrigieren, zu sperren oder zu löschen. Alle Fragen können elektronisch gesendet werden. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihren Daten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice.

  1. E-Mail-Werbung (Bulletin-Newsletter)

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden, senden wir Ihnen mit unserem Newsletter regelmäßig E-Mails. Es ist immer möglich, sich vom Newsletter abzumelden, und dies kann über den zu diesem Zweck im Newsletter angegebenen Link erfolgen. Außerdem können Sie Ihr Newsletter-Abonnement auf Facebook usw. registrieren. Wir können es für Remarketing-Zwecke in sozialen Medien verwenden.

  1. Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies auf einigen unserer Webseiten, um die Navigation auf unserer Website zu vereinfachen und bestimmte Funktionen zu aktivieren. Dies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert sind. Die meisten unserer Cookies werden automatisch gelöscht, wenn Sie Ihren Webbrowser verlassen. Andere werden auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert, um Ihren nächsten Besuch auf unserer Website schneller und effizienter zu gestalten. Unsere Partnerunternehmen können diese Cookies nicht verwenden, um Ihre persönlichen Daten zu verarbeiten oder zu kennen. Wenn Sie keine Cookies auf Ihrem Computer speichern möchten oder über deren Speicherung informiert werden möchten, können Sie die Installation von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie Ihre Browsereinstellungen ändern.

  1. Bonitätsprüfung und Kredit-Score

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Informationen über Identität und Zahlungsfähigkeit von spezialisierten Dienstleistungsunternehmen (Wirtschaftsinformationsagenturen) anzufordern, um die Zahlung per Rechnung sicherzustellen. Zu diesem Zweck geben wir Ihre für die Bonitätsprüfung erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten an das zuständige Unternehmen weiter. Der Solvabilitätsfragebogen kann Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte (Punktwerte) enthalten, die auf der Grundlage wissenschaftlich anerkannter mathematischer und statistischer Verfahren berechnet werden und insbesondere Adressdaten enthalten.

  1. Kundenbewertung

Kommentare zu unseren Produkten auf unserer Website geben uns das exklusive und uneingeschränkte Recht, sie zu verwenden. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, eine Bewertung nur für kurze Zeit, kurz oder gar nicht anzusehen. Eine Kundenbewertung gibt nur die Meinung eines Kunden wieder und entspricht nicht unbedingt unseren Konzepten.

  1. Autorisiertes Gericht

Unsere Tätigkeit unterliegt ausschließlich schweizerischem Recht. Die Unwirksamkeit bestimmter besonderer Bestimmungen der Vertragsklauseln führt nicht zur Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages.

Deutsch